Manager Staff

Jhaveri Bhagnari

Jhaveri Bhagnari

Managing Director

Email : jhaveri@sagt.biz

Manish Bhagnari

Manish Bhagnari

International Sales Director

Mobile : +971506576453

Email : manish@sagt.biz

Bhavya Bhaskar

Bhavya Bhaskar

Senior Sales Coordinator

Email : bhavya@sagt.biz

Murali Maruthupandian

Murali Maruthupandian

Sales Coordinator

Email : murali@sagt.biz

Madhu

Madhu

Sales Executive

Email : madhu@sagt.biz

Larith

Larith

Sales Executive

Email : larith@sagt.biz

Mohan Kumar

Mohan Kumar

Logistic Coordinator

Email : mohan@sagt.biz

Sandeep Sasidharan

Sandeep Sasidharan

Chief Accountant

Email : sandeep@sagt.biz

Manoj

Manoj

Accountant

Email : manoj@sagt.biz

Shams Ul Haq

Stores In charge

Email : shams@sagt.biz